Smisby Village

Smisby Parish Council Pages

Your Parish Councillors

Smisby Parish Council


Please find contact details for your Parish Councillors


Cllr Steve Hewitt Tel: 07908 620002 - Chair

Cllr Sarah Rushman Tel: 01530 417989; Mob: 07974 803729 -Vice Chair

Cllr Mark ParnhamTel: 01530 563084


Cllr Rob Hounslow Mob: 07720348860


Cllr Simon Barnett Tel: 01530 412491; Mob: 07855 969719



For general enquiries please contact the Parish Clerk;
Emma Stroud Tel: 07519749446
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.