Smisby Village

Smisby Village Hall Committee



The Committee Members and Trustees of the Charity (Registered Number 1163710) are (following the AGM held on 30 Jan 2018):


  • Ron Walker (Chair)
  • Simon Barnett (Deputy Chairman)
  • Suzanne Jones (Secretary
  • Claire Hynam (Treasurer)
  • Barbara Ball (Bookings Clerk)
  • Jeff Barnes,
  • Pat Barnes,
  • Sarah Rushman,
  • Ian Rice


Please direct any queries about the Village Hall to a member of the committee, or use the Village Hall Contact form in these pages.


It is the Trustees' duty to operate the charity for the public benefit